후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.8
편안함
8.1
숙소 위치
8.7
시설
8.0
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    Sue
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 17일
    Room small, shower no hot water.
    great location for our needs, like sitting outside after dinner watching cars go by enjoying the town. owners friendly, quaint charm. Love the postcard, pen, soap and trash bag for car reminded me of times long ago.
    John
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Oana-Lucia
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 11일
    The hotel is very far from any places to eat if you arrive after 9 p.m.
    The room is clean, comfortable. Bathroom comes with toiletries. Quiet area.
    chris carson
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 2일

    Charming and clean.

    No tub in bathroom. No light switches in room. You have to turn each light on at the fixture.
    Outlets by the nightstand for plugging in a phone. My room was themed with sixties rock n roll. Owner was very nice.
    JP
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 8월 17일

    Not a good experience due to hot humid night with no AC

    Evaporative AC did not function and it was a sweltering day/night. I did operate it properly. There was a strange medicinal smell in the refrigerator/freezer that transmitted itself to everything I put in there.
    Very nice owners/staff. Very clean.
    Olga
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 13일
    Everything!
    Tobyn Hughes
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 6일

    great stopover

    nothing to complain about
    a lot of thought had gone into the room themes
    Marsha
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 6일

    Better than expected. Would stay again!

    Found nothing wrong with the motel. Exactly what I expected.
    Definitely off the beaten path but a great place for the money. Staff was very friendly, motel was funky but clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again if I happen to be on 395 in California.
    Frits
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 22일

    Geweldig

    very nice motel, a 100% recommended, very cozy. and the most charming owner. room very clean.
    Elaine Anes
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 17일
    I liked everything about this motel.
    I lived that every room is unique. It looks so quaint...exactly what I wanted.
    khrfx4
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 8일

    Great place to stay in a out-of-the-way small town where they welcome you and your dog(s).

    Wouldn't mind the rooms being a bit bigger, but there is nothing to be done about that. It definitely serves our purposes.
    Great owners who take pride in their property. They have created themes for each room and decorate in a quaint old style.
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Barbora
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wendy
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 9월 24일

    The town is quaint and has the best burger place and onion rings I've ever had!

    Cigarette smoke filled the room though it was non smoking and it wouldn't clear the room, it made it difficult to sleep in that environment. Sheets needed to be replaced.
    It has character and the people at the office are extremely friendly. Cozy feeling, comfortable for a night stop off the 395.
    Lorelle
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 21일
    Bathroom door really hard to open
    The theme rooms
    Jean luc
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 9월 8일
    All was perfect !!
    Nice place with some amazing restau in front of the hotel.
    Daniel
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 7일
    Several Dead insects in sink. Closest wifi Router did Not work hence Slow. Later also other Router gave errors so no wifi at all. Reason given was due to recent wildfire though it looked more like a misconfiguration.
    Very friendly host, gave good Informationen. Charming room with fridge.
    khrfx4
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 2일

    Great place close to great fishing

    Staff friendliness
    Douglas
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 30일
    Friendly staff, immaculate grounds, and older but very well kept up facilities.
이용 후기 로딩중