Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Mause12
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. September 2017

    Ein mit Liebe geführtes Motel.

    Die Empfangsdame war sehr freundlich. Wir haben sogar eine schöne Seife geschenkt bekommen und sehr viel Information über die Sehenswürdigkeiten in nächster Umgebung erhalten. Die Dame war sehr bemüht, dass es uns in ihrer Anlage gefällt.
    Markus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    19. September 2017

    Absolut in Ordnung für ein, zwei Nächte auf der Durchreise.

    Das Zimmer war sehr klein und das Bett etwas wackelig. Es gab keinen Eisautomaten.
    Super sind die Sitzgelegenheiten vor den Zimmern. Das haben wir sehr genossen!
    Georg Brandhoff
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. August 2017

    Mal etwas Anderes

    Zimmer sind im Stil der Flowerpower Zeit eingerichtet Gegenüber gutes BBQ
    Martin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Barbora
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wendy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    24. September 2017

    The town is quaint and has the best burger place and onion rings I've ever had!

    Cigarette smoke filled the room though it was non smoking and it wouldn't clear the room, it made it difficult to sleep in that environment. Sheets needed to be replaced.
    It has character and the people at the office are extremely friendly. Cozy feeling, comfortable for a night stop off the 395.
    Lorelle
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. September 2017
    Bathroom door really hard to open
    The theme rooms
    Jean luc
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. September 2017
    All was perfect !!
    Nice place with some amazing restau in front of the hotel.
    Daniel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. September 2017
    Several Dead insects in sink. Closest wifi Router did Not work hence Slow. Later also other Router gave errors so no wifi at all. Reason given was due to recent wildfire though it looked more like a misconfiguration.
    Very friendly host, gave good Informationen. Charming room with fridge.
    khrfx4
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. September 2017

    Great place close to great fishing

    Staff friendliness
    Douglas
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. August 2017
    Friendly staff, immaculate grounds, and older but very well kept up facilities.
    Garth
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. August 2017

    Great traditional old American motel beautifully renovated and maintained

    Emma
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. August 2017
    Showers are slippery!
    Such a lovely place with lovely owners, very clean, and just a very thoughtful experience. We only stayed one night since we were passing through but we really enjoyed the experience.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bunnie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    30. Juli 2017
    Furnishings cheap dirt parking lot, no breakfast, window air conditioner took forever to cool the room.
    Clean. Very very old. Friendly staff.
    Bambi
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Juli 2017

    Unplugged Adventures Await!

    No complaints.
    Location, Location, Location. Peaceful and serene ambiance. The West Walker Motel is a great place to get away from it all. The owners, Chris & Pam, are wonderful, friendly and full of knowledge about the surrounding area. This is the third year I've been back to the West Walker Motel to escape the summer heat of CA Central Valley, and I'm always amazed by the beauty of the northern 395 area. Heading in any direction from Walker, there is awesome scenery, opportunities for off road exploring and the area is well known for great fishing this time of year. Using the West Walker Motel as my home away from home, it's easy to truly relax and enjoy being in the moment, whatever form it took each day. Really enjoyed the Route 66 themed suite with a full kitchen and living area, which makes the stay even more economical for those trying to maximize their resources. Or, if part of your trip itinerary is to stay out of the kitchen, try the yummy breakfast items, even chicken and waffles, at the Sweetwater Cafe. Folks heading out to this area should be realistic when it comes to amenities that are not in control of the motel owners (cell reception), it is somewhat remote and tucked into a valley surrounded by mountains. Wi-fi was fine for checking email and staying in touch with the world at large. Unplug from the grid and go outside!
    Jon
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    24. Juli 2017

    Great staff, friendly and helpful!

    Although the room was clean enough, probably could do with a decent deep clean. But it was right in the middle of the countryside so can't complain!
    Super friendly staff. They helped me out with some booking problems I had when I arrived and took all the time I needed to help me out. Made such a difference to some other motels I was traveling to during my trip. Much appreciated! : )
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Juli 2017

    Friendly and comfortable place to stay!

    Nothing really.
    The bed was great, the staff was friendly, and the cold beverage at check in was exceptional.
Bewertungen werden geladen